PRODUCTS SUCCESS CONTACT


18 Years And Over 60,000 Virtual Tours

| Search By Map

Virtual Tours In: Commercial  Kitchener  Waterloo  
105 Pinnacle Drive, Unit 77, Kitchener  $459,900 For Sale
Katherine Rechtoris-McNab - Deerwood Real Estate Ltd. Brokerage


65 Stoke Drive, Kitchener  
Byron Caceros Sales Representative - Keller Williams Golden Triangle Realty Inc.


27 Sunbridge Crescent, Kitchener  
Jim Reitzel Broker of Record - Keller Williams Golden Triangle Realty Inc.


9 Ridgemount Street, Kitchener  
Todd Foley - Right At Home Realty Inc


600 Forman Avenue, Stratford  
Indira Zukan - Royal LePage Wolle Realty


273 Lester Street, Waterloo  
- 3SL Student Apartment Rental


76 Tottenham Street, Kitchener  $254,900 For Sale
Renata Rzepka-Bissessar Salesperson - Century 21 Dreams Inc.




Virtual Tours In Brant     Caledon     Cambridge     Durham     Haldimand     Halton     Hamilton Wentworth     Hastings County     Kitchener / Waterloo     Niagara     Norfolk     Peel     Peterborough     Toronto     Wellington     York Region    


Venturehomes.ca

195 James Street North (Unit 315)
Hamilton, Ontario
Canada L8R 2L2

Phone: 905-525-6776
24 Hour Call Centre: 1-866-525-6776
info@venturehomes.ca


Photographers
Curtis Biehler
Hamilton - Burlington
905-525-6776 - curtis@venturehomes.ca

Brian Clewley
Guelph - Halton - Peel - York
289-242-1235 - brian@venturehomes.ca

David Czekus
Kitchener - Waterloo - Brantford - Cambridge - Cayman - Norfolk
519-588-3378 - david@venturehomes.ca

Bob Hatcher
Hamilton - Niagara
905-818-7642 - bobhatcher@venturehomes.ca

Tony Johnson
East Toronto
647.292.6616 - tony@venturehomes.ca

Dave McIntyre
Hamilton-Niagara
9057414113 - davemcintyre@sympatico.ca

Jasmine Sager Photography
Peterborough - Lindsay - Northumberland
705-977-1878 - jasmine@venturehomes.ca

Venturehomes GTA
West Toronto
1-866-525-6776 - gta@venturehomes.ca

Ken Biehler
Hamilton - Burlington
905-525-6776 - ken@venturehomes.ca

Feature Sheets
Canada Wide
1-866-525-6776 - featuresheets@venturehomes.ca

18 Years And Over 60,000 Virtual Tours