Venturehomes.ca

Home Page | Search Virtual Tours | Benefits | Photographers | Contact Us


Contact


Durham Region
Paul Millage
View Page
416-888-2093
info@venturehomes.ca
York
Samurai Photography
View Page
416-888-2093
paul@venturehomes.ca
Hamilton - Burlington
Sara Clausnitzer
View Page
416-953-7272
sara@venturehomes.ca
East Toronto
Tony Johnson
View Page
647.292.6616
tony@venturehomes.ca

Bob Hatcher
View Page
905-818-7642
bobhatcher@venturehomes.ca
Halton - Peel - West Toronto - York
Brian Clewley
View Page
289-242-1235
brian@venturehomes.ca
Hamilton - Burlington
Curtis and Ken Biehler
View Page
905-525-6776
curtis@venturehomes.ca
Stoney Creek - Niagara - Haldimand
Dave McIntyre
View Page
905-741-4113
davemac@venturehomes.ca
Kitchener - Waterloo - Brantford - Cambridge - Cayman - Norfolk
David Czekus
View Page
519-588-3378
david@venturehomes.ca
Canada Wide
Feature Sheets Office
View Page
1-866-525-6776
featuresheets@venturehomes.ca

Jess Pratt
View Page

jess@venturehomes.ca
Peterborough - Lindsay - Northumberland
Jim Riches
View Page
705-760-1151
jim@venturehomes.ca
Head Office:
Venturehomes.ca
195 James Street North (Unit 315)
Hamilton, Ontario
Canada L8R 2L2

Phone: 905-525-6776
Toll Free: 1-866-525-6776
info@venturehomes.ca


17 Years & 55,000 Virtual Tours