Venturehomes.ca - Virtual Tour Professionals

David McIntyre

9057414113 - davemac@venturehomes.ca
Virtual Tours By Venturehomes.ca





15 Albright Unit 507, Hamilton  

Roger Singh - ReMax Garden City


91 Adair Ave. S., Hamilton  

Angelo Coviello - Royal LePage NRC Inc.


511 - 40 Esplande, Grimsby  

Rejeanne LeBlanc - Coldwell Banker Community Professionals


51 Valley Rd., St. Catharines  

Roger Singh - ReMax Garden City


199 Neff St., Port Colborne  

Linda Leslie - Royal LePage NRC Realty


19 Avolon Pl., Hamilton  

Carmine Trifone - Royal Lepage State Realty


500 Stone Church Rd. Unit F8, Hamilton  

Carmine Trifone - Royal Lepage State Realty


1308 Baseline Rd., Stoney Creek  

John Iannuzzi CCIM,FRI Broker of Record, Owner - Royal LePage Macro Realty


1169 King St. W., Hamilton  

Gurlal Bal Real Estate Corp. - Homelife Maple Leaf


49 Blue Mountain Dr,, Stoney Creek  

Carmine Trifone - Royal Lepage State Realty


26 Westdale Dr., Welland  

Linda Leslie - Royal LePage NRC Realty


403 - 2075 Appleby Line, Burlington  

Gabriela Leite - Keller Williams Edge Realty


RE Together - A Blog For Realtors

Virtual Tours In 

Brant    Caledon    Cambridge    Haldimand    Halton    Hamilton Wentworth    Hastings County    Kitchener / Waterloo    Niagara    Norfolk    Peel    Peterborough    Toronto    York Region   




Photographers

Curtis Biehler
Hamilton - Burlington
905-516-4850 - curtis@venturehomes.ca

Brian Clewley
Guelph - Halton - Peel - York
289-681-3391 - brian@venturehomes.ca

David Czekus
Kitchener - Waterloo - Brantford - Cambridge - Cayman - Norfolk
519-588-3378 - david@venturehomes.ca

Bob Hatcher
Hamilton - Niagara
905-818-7642 - bobhatcher@venturehomes.ca

David McIntyre
Hamilton-Niagara
9057414113 - davemac@venturehomes.ca

Jasmine Sager Photography
Peterborough - Lindsay - Northumberland
705-977-1878 - jasmine@venturehomes.ca

Venturehomes GTA
West Toronto
1-866-525-6776 - gta@venturehomes.ca

Ken Biehler
Hamilton - Burlington
905-525-6776 - ken@venturehomes.ca

Stacey Sullivan

705-977-1878 - stacey@venturehomes.ca

Venturehomes.ca Main Office

20 Mulberry Street
Hamilton, Ontario
Canada L8R 2C5

24 Hour Call Centre: 905-525-6776
info@venturehomes.ca

Feature Sheets Help
Canada Wide
905-525-6776
featuresheets@venturehomes.ca



Celebrating 20 Years And Over 65,000 Virtual Tours