Venturehomes.ca - Product Information

Home Page | Search Virtual Tours | Benefits | Photographers | Contact Us


Products are not available in all regions. Contact your photographer for availability.

Virtual Tour   + HST
(Photos, Videos, Floorplan Sketch) Example
Photos Tour   + HST
Example
Measured Floorplan Tour   + HST
(Virtual Tour + Measured Floorplan) Example
Aerial Photos Virtual Tour   + HST
(Virtual Tour + Aerial Photos)
Flyover Video included for $30.00
Example


Feature Sheets   + HST
Printing is done through Staples for next day pickup.
Walkthrough Video Tour   + HST
(Virtual Tour + Walkthrough Video) Example
DVD Of The Photos   + HST
USB Of The Photos   + HST
YouTube Video   + HST
Flyover Videos   + HST
A high definition video of a flyer over of the property plus aerial photos. We follow all Transport Canada guidelines. Example
Change Of Season Photos   + HST
Twillight Shoot   + HST
30 Booklet Feature Sheets   + HST
Have your feature sheet created for you and 30 prepaid 11 x 17 folded (4 page) feature sheets for next day pickup at Staples.
20 Booklet Feature Sheets   + HST
Have your feature sheet created for you and 20 prepaid 11 x 17 folded (4 page) feature sheets for next day pickup at Staples.
30 Double Sided Feature Sheets   + HST
Have your feature sheet created for you and 30 prepaid 8.5 x 11 double sided feature sheets for next day pickup at Staples.
*** Some conditions apply


Peterborough - Lindsay - Northumberland
Jim Riches
View Page
705-760-1151
jim@venturehomes.ca
East Toronto
Tony Johnson
View Page
647.292.6616
tony@venturehomes.ca

Venturehomes.ca
View Page
1-866-525-6776
ken@venturehomes.ca
Toronto | Peel Region
Yehuda Fisher
View Page
647-401-9727
yehuda@venturehomes.ca
Hamilton - Niagara
Bob Hatcher
View Page
905-818-7642
bobhatcher@venturehomes.ca
Guelph - Halton - Peel - York
Brian Clewley
View Page
289-242-1235
brian@venturehomes.ca
York
Brian Clewley Photography
View Page
289-242-1235
brian@venturehomes.ca
Hamilton | Burlington | Toronto
Clinton Andrews
View Page
289-941-5070
clinton@venturehomes.ca
Hamilton - Burlington
Curtis and Ken Biehler
View Page
905-525-6776
curtis@venturehomes.ca
Stoney Creek
Dave McIntyre
View Page
905-741-4113
davemac@venturehomes.ca
Kitchener - Waterloo - Brantford - Cambridge - Cayman - Norfolk
David Czekus
View Page
519-588-3378
david@venturehomes.ca
Canada Wide
Feature Sheets Help
View Page
1-866-525-6776
featuresheets@venturehomes.ca
Head Office:
Venturehomes.ca
195 James Street North (Unit 315)
Hamilton, Ontario
Canada L8R 2L2

Phone: 905-525-6776
Toll Free: 1-866-525-6776
info@venturehomes.ca



17 Years & 55,000 Virtual Tours